Breaking News

The United States Has Just Published Additional Symptoms Of COVID-19

The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has just announced additional symptoms of COVID-19 patients in the country.    

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, people with COVID-19 may have an additional 6 symptoms. This includes: 1- Chills; 2- often shivering due to chills; 3- myalgia; 4- headache; 5- sore throat; and 6- loss of taste or smell.

The US Department of Health believes that these symptoms can appear 2-14 days after exposure to the SARS-CoV-2 virus.
The US CDC recommends that people contact the medical facility immediately if the following warning signs appear: 1 - difficulty breathing; 2- ongoing chest pain or pressure; 3- pale lips, pale face.

By the end of April 26, the US recorded 55,000 deaths from corona virus and 960,000 cases. On April 26 alone, more than 1,300 people died from the pandemic.

New infections and deaths in the US plummeted from 43,409 and 2,374 a day earlier. The country continues to be the largest and deadliest epidemic region in the world.

New York State, the US epidemic, reported nearly 294,000 cases and 22,275 deaths. Governor Andrew Cuomo on April 26 made plans to reopen in two stages, based on regional analysis. Phase one will allow the resumption of some construction and production activities. 

The second phase will allow the critical businesses to resume operations and will depend on the business. They will have to analyze the data themselves to determine the level of risk when the activity resumes and must have a plan on measures to prevent the spread of the disease.

No comments