Breaking News

Europe opens its borders to 15 countries

Europe opens its borders to 15 countries, among which are neither the United States, nor Russia nor Brazil. 

Every two weeks a review of the situation will be made based on the evolution of the pandemic.

Spain will wait a day or two to launch this opening, while in Italy those travelers will be forced to go through quarantine. 

Spaniards who want to take advantage of their summer holidays to travel abroad will have no impediment to leaving Spain, but they will discover that most countries around the world maintain severe restrictions on the arrival of foreign travelers.

No comments