Breaking News

Fireboy DML Unveils New Album “Apollo” Track List, See Popular Artists He Featured


The popular Nigerian singer, Fireboy DML has just revealed the cover and track list of his album “Apollo”.

The singer took to his official tweeter handle to unveil this abum today. The YBNL artist shared both the cover and the back cover of the album revealing the tracks and artists he featured.

He featured only 3 artists on the album, these artists includes Wande Coal, D Smoke and Olamide (Badoo) himself.

The music album “Apollo” will be released on the 20th of August, 2020.

See his tweet below:

No comments